Contact Us

Cohen, Cooper, Estep & Allen


3330 Cumberland Boulevard,Suite 600
Atlanta, Georgia 30339
Phone: 404.814.0000
Fax: 404.816.8900

Email Us


Jefferson M. Allen – jallen@ccealaw.com
Elizabeth “Beth” Beskin – ebeskin@ccealaw.com
Darryl Cohen – dcohen@coco-law.tv
Jeffrey L. Cohen – jcohen@ccealaw.com
Lawrence A. Cooper – lcooper@ccealaw.com
Jeff Diamond – jdiamond@ccealaw.com
Steve Estep – sestep@ccealaw.com
Shuli L. Green – sgreen@ccealaw.com
Johnna A. Lee – jlee@ccealaw.com
Erin L. G. Lewis – elewis@ccealaw.com
Matthew Macy – mmacy@ccealaw.com
Scott Schweber – sschweber@ccealaw.com

Map and Directions